the merger

 

I’m leaving on a holiday to Japan in about 8 weeks for my 30th, actually it’s a little less than that now. In keeping with thoughts I’ve had of late, about fresh starts and who I am, who I want to be, and all the awesome little things I want to do with my life. I decided it was time I started a blog that reflected me as a whole, rather than just a part of me, within reason.  You could say it’s a merger of sorts, of old lives and new, and getting back to basics but also living my dream.

And making it happen, whatever it may be.

 

 

image content from weheartit

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

